Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Maria Kunnari
maria.kunnari1@gmail.com
044 9901911

Varapuheenjohtaja
Maiju Saikkonen
maiju.saikkonen91@hotmail.com
041 5442272

Sihteeri
Anna Kauppi
annakauppi10@gmail.com
045 8002857

Taloudenhoitaja
Henrik Telkki
htelkki@ulapland.fi
0400 551753

Kurssivastaava
Malla Ylijurva
malla.ylijurva@gmail.com
050 4386494

Tiedottaja
Karri Karjalainen
karri.karjalainen@windowslive.com
050 3404384

Yhteisövastaava
Noora Vuorela
noorasointu@gmail.com
040 0395073

Varajäsen
Lyydia Johansson
vepi.lyydia@gmail.com
040 7720024

Varajäsen
Eino Hantula
ehantula@gmail.com
040 0204558

SYTY-vastaava
Eva Aho
eva@aho.fi
044 3681190

Tekniikkavastaava
Tatu Ollikainen
ollikainentatu1@gmail.com
040 2477387

Häirintäyhdyshenkilö
Tommi Yläjoki
ylajoki@hotmail.com

 

 

Vanhat hallitukset löydät täältä!