Wiljami1

Yhteystiedot

Wiljamin yhteystiedot

Urheilukatu 1
96100 ROVANIEMI
E-mail: lyt(at)ulapland.fi
Y-tunnus: 0472846-1

Lipunmyynti

Wiljami Urheilukatu 1, 96100 Rovaniemi
Ovelta tuntia ennen esitystä
Maksutavat: käteinen

Varaukset ja tiedustelut sähköpostitse:
lyt.liput(at)gmail.com

 

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Maria Kunnari
maria.kunnari1@gmail.com
044 9901911

Varapuheenjohtaja
Eino Hantula
ehantula@gmail.com
040 0204558

Sihteeri
Anna Kauppi
annakauppi10@gmail.com
045 8002857

Taloudenhoitaja
Ida Tirkkonen
tirkkonen.ida@gmail.com
050 0901776

Kurssivastaava
Roosa Honkanen
honkanen.roosa@gmail.com
040 5002052

Tiedottaja
Lyydia Johansson
vepi.lyydia@gmail.com
040 7720024

Jäsen
Maiju Saikkonen
maiju.saikkonen91@hotmail.com
041 5442272

SYTY-vastaava/varajäsen
Samu Luiro
luirosamu@gmail.com
040 7760668

Varajäsen
Noora Vuorela
noorasointu@gmail.com
040 0395073

Varajäsen
Eva Aho
eva@aho.fi
044 3681190

Tekniikkavastaava
Tatu Ollikainen
ollikainentatu1@gmail.com
040 2477387

Vanhat hallitukset löydät täältä!